Innovating since 1968

Testimonials

Orders placed by 2:00PM usually ship same day!
Home » Testimonials
Testimonials 2019-10-21T18:16:34-06:00

(All customer reviews shown here have been reposted from Amazon.com)

GemOro Sparkle Spa Personal Ultrasonic Cleaner

five_stars

GemOro Sparkle Spa, September 19, 2012
This is the best gift my husband has ever given me. I can keep my wedding ring and other special jewelry sparkling like new. Now I don’t have to drop in at my jeweler’s shop to have my rings cleaned! — Jack D. Shelver (Julian, CA United States)

five_stars

Thrilled, November 5, 2012
Easy to use and operate. You only need a few cap fulls of the cleaner to a whole tnak of water so econimical! Turned dull items into sparklers! I highly recommend it! — Tdub

five_stars

Love it, March 31, 2013
I have this machine, and I keep buying more to offer my friends as a gift, that’s how much I love this product. Every girl that has beautiful jewelry should own one of these. Makes my diamonds sparkle like crazy!! Don’t hesitate, get one!! — karyna cormier

five_stars

Love this!, April 17, 2013
Best jewelry cleaner out there. It makes my engagement ring look brand new! I get the individual sparkle pak cleaning solution as well and I love those! They make your jewelry look like its been professionally cleaned. — SDunham

five_stars

Cleaner, April 23, 2013
Bought this for my girlfriend who is a jewelry freak. She’s cleaned most of her jewelry and some for friends. She also cleaned her partial and said it feels as if it were new. If she’s happy, I’m happy. I also got the GemOro cleaner. — William Miller

GemOro Sparkle Spa Pro Ultrasonic Jewelry Cleaner

five_stars

Amazing, December 4, 2012
The product works great and best of all no chemicals needed, just dish soap or tap water. Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend. — M from NY, NY

five_stars

My jewelry sparkles like showroom new!, August 16, 2012
I keep my new jewelry cleaner on my bathroom counter and use it every morning to clean my wedding ring and earrings before I leave my house. I sure get a lot more compliments on my sparkling jewelry and how good I look than I ever did before. Was this a gift?: Yes. Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend. — Nicole Does Diamonds, Tucson, AZ

GemOro Sparkle Pak Plus Ultimate Cleaning Solution

five_stars

Works great!, October 7, 2012
Makes my jewelry look as good as new!! Put it in the machine and in minutes it sparkles away! Came quicker than I thought it would too. — 6454miller (Okc, ok)

five_stars

Great Product, January 12, 2013
I am very impressed with how nicely this cleans my jewelry. Even silver jewelry has the tarnish removed. Pieces truely look like new. If I clean only a few pieces, then I reuse the solution. I like heating it in the microwave first. — bbeckham

five_stars

I love it, January 13, 2013
I saw one in a store that was more expensive just like this one. It really works. It saves me a trip to the store with all my jewelry. — Deanna Miller

five_stars

Jewelry looks great, February 15, 2013
Sparkle Pak works better than other products in the ultrasound. Jewlery glistens and it is easy to use. Enjoy jewlery that looks like new. — Nancy McPeak

five_stars

So Sparkly!!!!!, April 17, 2013
I use these sparkle paks with the Gemoro sparkle spa and you wouldn’t believe how sparkly it makes my engagement ring! It makes it look like it has been professionally cleaned. This works so much better than any other jewelry cleaning solution you buy at the drug store. — SDunham

five_stars

Fabulous Cleaner!, May 18, 2013
I just bought a GemOro sonic cleaner & wanted to correct, non-ammonia solution to go with it. Just received the solution today (fast!) and I love it. So glad I bought it and would again, thanks!! — M. L. Patalano

GemOro UltraSpa Professional Dual-Action Ultrasonic & Steam Cleaning System

five_stars

Great! follow the directions!, May 22, 2012
Wonferful machine. Read the directions before operating this machine. Ammonia cleaners are fine for the ultrasonic. Just remember to keep the steamer watered. If you take care of the machine it will work wonderfully. My ring sparkles beautifully. I use it 1 to 2 times a week. I used to work in the jewelry business and it works just as nicely if not better. — H. Goldberg

five_stars

Fantastic, December 25, 2012
I agree with another reviewer that you need to read the instructions. I recommend watching a Youtube video on the Gemoro Ultraspa before reading the instructions. Once you see how it works, it is simple to use and the instructions make more sense. You need to know to avoid: emeralds, opals, pearls and jade to name a few of the softer gem stones listed. Glued stones are to be avoided. The instructions go over that. But any cleaning method for diamonds would be inappropriate for these more delicate gems. The results are impressive. I could not be happier. The gold sparkles as do the gem stones. Gold chains look new. The results match my favorite jeweler. The machine is light weight but sturdy, holds quite a number of pieces in the ultrasonic tank. I covered the bottom of the basket with jewelry and they all cleaned nicely. I was pleased how quickly I could clean all my jewelry. It is roughly 10″ wide by 10″ deep and 11″ high. — bbeckham

five_stars

Great buy, October 29, 2012
I bought this for my jewelry and old coins. It did a nice job of gently lifting the dirt without destroying the uniqueness of the coin. — G. T. Smith

five_stars

Clean like a Pro, May 7, 2013
I have wanted a jewelry cleaner like this for years and finally took the plunge. I love it. I polish my jewelry (all yellow and white gold) before placing it in the ultrasonic cleaner. You can run the cleaner cycle as many times as you need. I finish using the steamer and boy do the two get all the grime out of your jewelry. I use a quick gel cleaner during the week or my polish cloths to keep my jewels sparkling through the week and use this cleaner every weekend. My family is close so I usually have them bring over their jewelry so I don’t feel like I’ve wasted the cleaner – so fun! — Carly Kakasuleff

five_stars

Works great!, April 23, 2013
I bought this for my wife as she wanted a jewelry cleaner that worked better than the cheapy ones out there. This one cleans a lot better than the cheapy ultrasonic ones. The steam is a bit of a hassle and so far it hasn’t been needed… — Admranger

five_stars

Wife loves it, January 10, 2013
Cleans well! Easy to use. Just have a sink you can put this next to, we use our deep kitchen sink when steaming our rings. — Brent V DeForest

GemOro Brilliant Spa Personal Steam Cleaner for Jewelry

five_stars

Love this cleaner, October 19, 2011
My sister and I both have this unit and love it!! All our family and friends want their rings cleaned when they come over. I have notice other reviews that haven’t been so good and perhaps their unit is defective. The air pressure on mine and my sisters is great. All my rings look brand new when I am done cleaning them. I do soak them in a sonic cleaner prior to steaming and perhaps that is the difference. It is also important to make sure you let the unit heat up properly. If there is any water splatter at all you need to let it heat longer. I have found that just because the green light comes on (stating ready) that is not always the case. Once the unit is properly heated, the steam and the pressure are definately strong enough to do the job. This unit is worth every penny!! — WI Mom (Wisconsin)

five_stars

Sparkling Jewelery = Happy Wife!, July 13, 2009
“My wife loves it and it keeps her engagement ring sparkling like new. It does a great job and is very easy to use.” — Mercedesman “Mercedes” (San Diego, CA USA)

five_stars

Great, April 28, 2013
All my jewelry is sparkling now. This works fine. Easy to use. Heavy so it doesn’t get knocked over easily. Definitely not portable. — Terri L. Narby (Western NY State)